This is the screen that welcomes you after logging into the system. It is divided into two so you can edit your bookmarks and you can organize your groups at the same time.
You can group your bookmarks with Groups.
This is the section where you manage your bookmarks. You can add, delete and edit bookmarks.
You can delete your account from the Account page.